Ritchie Industrial Sales
4343 West Columbia Ave.
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone (269) 966-0069
Fax (269) 966-0068



General Inquires & Request For Quotes

sales@ritchiesales.com

877-966-0069


Service

service@ritchiesales.com


Matthew Ritchie

President/Outside Sales

Cell: 269-998-1434  sales@ritchiesales.com


Jim Wagner

Service Manager

cell 269-986-4025  jwagner@ritchiesales.com


 

Matthew Ritchie Jr.

Outside Sales/Service Technician

Cell: 269-377-0793  mjr@ritchiesales.com

 

Rob Peck

Outside Sales

Cell: 616-437-0684 rpeck@ritchiesales.com


Jim Granzotto

Outside Sales

Cell: 616-916-9729  jgranzotto@ritchiesales.com


Betzy Petto

Accounting/Inside Sales

bpetto@ritchiesales.com

 

Amanda Sinclair

Inside Sales/Returns

asinclair@ritchiesales.com

 

Deb Will

Inside Sales/Marketing

dwill@ritchiesales.com

 

  AG Davis
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
FOLLOW RITCHIE INDUSTRIAL